Universities that already prescribe / accept the MediTest-EU

Applicants from the following universities can take the MediTest-EU for their admission with us:

  1. Vilnius University (Vilnius / Lithuania): Human Medicine & Dentistry (English-speaking)
  2. University of Rijeka (Rijeka / Croatia): Human Medicine (English-speaking)
  3. European University Cyprus (Nicosia / Cyprus): Human Medicine* & Dentistry (English-speaking)
  4. University of Rzeszow (Rzeszow / Poland): Human Medicine (English-speaking)
  5. Latvia University of Life Sciences and Technologies (LLU) (Jelgava / Latvia): Veterinary Medicine (English-speaking)
  6. Josip Juraj Strossmayer University Osijek (Osijek / Croatia): Human Medicine (German-speaking)
  7. Aristotle University of Thessaloniki (Thessaloniki / Greece)*: Human Medicine (English-speaking)

Please note that some universities already require the test certificate when the application is first registered online on the university website. It is therefore advisable to take the MediTest-EU before submitting the application to the university.

As proof of motivation for the Commission decision, the MediTest-EU is additionally used by the MediStart agency ( for MediStart applicants at the following universities:

  1. Riga Stradins University (RSU) (Riga / Latvia): Human Medicine & Dentistry (English-speaking)
  2. Wroclaw Medical University (Wroclaw / Poland): Human Medicine & Dentistry (English-speaking)
  3. Universidad Cardenal Herrera Valencia (Valencia / Spain): Dentistry & Veterinary Medicine (English-speaking, Veterinary Medicine in Spanish from the 4th semester)
  4. Universidad San Pablo Madrid (Madrid / Spain): Dentistry (English-speaking)

For the universities marked with *, an additional online interview with the university is planned.

Cookies are used on this website. Further information on cookies and on data protection can be found in the privacy policy.
Please accept the use of cookies. Consent